Yaadon Ki Baaraat (1973)


About this album

This film stands apart for the amazing soundtrack composed by R D Burman. The album shines with songs like Yaadon Ki Baaraat, O Meri Soni, Lekar Hum Diwana Dil, Churaliya Hai Tum Ne and Aapke Kamare Mein all of which are chart-busting scores. This romantic musical is directed by Nasir Hussain and has in the lead Dharmendra, Neetu Singh, Tariq Shah, Vijay Arora and Zeenat Aman.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00