Samrat Prithviraj (Tamil) (2022)

About this album

Samrat Prithviraj is a Tamil movie released in 2022. There are a total of 7 songs in Samrat Prithviraj. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Alap Desai, and Ashit Desai. Listen to all of Samrat Prithviraj online on MusicIndiaOnline(MIO)


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00