Premnagar (1974)


About this album

Ashok Kumar, Hema Malini and Rajesh Khanna are in the lead cast of this film directed by KS Prakash Rao. The film boasts of gleaming score by S D Burman. Kishore Kumar stands out with songs like Bye Bye Miss, Yeh Lal Rang and Yeh Thandi Hawayen.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00