Mere Baap Pehle Aap (2008)


About this album

Director Priyadarshan is back with another out and out family comedy entertainer Mere Baap Pehle Aap starring Akshay Khanna, Paresh Rawal, Om Puri, Naseruddin Shah, Genelia Dsouza and Shobhana. Sameer pens down the bulk of tracks that has its music done by Vidyasagar and Tauseef Akhtar. 'Shamma Shamma' and 'Jaana Hai Tujhko' are the tracks to bet on.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00