Khoobsurat (1999)


About this album

Jatin-Lalit, Narayan Parshuram and Sukwindara Singh together compose some enjoyable and melodious tracks for this album. The music is in tone with the comic theme of the film directed by Sanjay Chhel and stars Sanjay Dutt and Urmila Matondkar in the lead. There is variety in the music but Sanjay Dutt rendered Aye Shivani is sure to be a hit.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00