Dil Hai Betab (1993)


About this album

This is a romantic film directed by K C Bokadia with the main cast comprising of Ajay Devgan, Alok, Kader Khan, Mohnish Behl, Nimmo, Reema Lagoo, and Vivek Mushran. The music is composed by Laxmikant Pyarelal and Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan and Mohd Aziz render the track.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00