Dhamaal (2007)


About this album

Indra Kumar's films are well known for their music. This Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Riteish Deshmukh and Javed Jaffrey starrer is soon to hit the circle. Adnan Sami unites with lyricist Sameer to deliver the tracks. Hear to the rhythm numbers like Dekho Dekho Dil, Ae Aaa Aao, Miss India Martee and more.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00