Walayati Main Taan Peeni Aan

Bhujhangy Group

About this album

Bhujhangy Group is here to give us an extremely good time with their new album 'Walayati Main Taan Peeni Aan'. The album contains 18 new and fresh songs and features 'Saali Da Pyar', 'Vilayati Bolian', 'Dho Lae Nappian', 'Heer Ranjah' and many more tracks that are not worth a miss.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00