Ayirathil Oruvan (2002)


About this album

The film reels about an exciting theme, so you can look forward to a fascinating soundtrack as well. Kalabhavan Mani, KPAC Lalitha, Madhupal, Salim Kumar and Thilakan play the lead of this Sibi Malayil directed flick produced by Siyad Kokar. Mohan Sithara as music composer and lyricist Yousaf Ali Kechery promises an enjoyable time.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00