Anwar (2006)


About this album

Mithoon and Pankaj Awasthi have composed the tunes with lyrics written by Hassan Kamal. The film features Manisha Koirala, her brother Siddharth Koirala and Nauheed Cyrusi in the lead roles. It also has actors like Hiten Tejwani, Vijay Raaz, Rajpal Yadav and Yashpal Sharma in various important roles.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00