Aggar (passion Betrayal Terror) (2007)


About this album

Mithoon does it once again! The album makes for a happy listening with fresh tunes. With singer Atif Aslam, lyricist Sayeed Quadri and composer Mithoon at helm, the expectation from this album is skyrocketing. Laced with beautiful tracks like Aggar and Ke Bin Tere Jeena Nahi, the zingy Nachle, touching Paas Aaya Kyun and Sehra, the album offers variety and is a nice musical experience as well.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00