Achanak (1998)


About this album

Dilip Sen and Sameer Sen give music for this Govinda and Manisha Koirala starrer. They come up with commendable scores for this Naresh Malhotra film. Jaane Jaana, Dil Leke Gaya, Ek Soni Kudi, Jhoom Le are enjoyable foot tapping songs and Duniya Bhula and Oonchi Oonchi sum up as love songs.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00