Aayiram Meni (2000)


About this album

The film reels about an exciting theme, so you can look forward to a fascinating soundtrack as well. Manoj K Jayan, Divya Unni, Ganesh, Lalu Alex and Urvasi play the lead of this IV Sasi directed flick produced by C Ramkumar. SP Venkatesh as music composer and lyricist Gireesh Puthenchery promises an enjoyable time.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00