Aashiq (2001)


About this album

Directed by Indra Kumar this action packed thriller has music by Sanjeev Darshan. It offers a nice variety of Indian music from perky bhangra number to soft ghazal scores. Seasoned vocalists Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik and Roop Kumar Rathod lend their voice to this eight interesting musical numbers. Just give an ear to this Udit Narayan rendition 'O Mere Dholna' and 'Tum Kya Jano'.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00