Aakasha Dhooth (1993)


About this album

The film reels about an exciting theme, so you can look forward to a fascinating soundtrack as well. Madhavi, Murali, Nedumudi Venu, Seena Antony and NF Varghese play the lead of this Sibi Malayil directed flick produced by Prem Prakash and Thomas. Ouseppachan as music composer and lyricist ONV Kurup promises an enjoyable time.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00