Close this ad
Close this ad

Yaadgaar (1970)


About this album

Narayana Rao Dasari directs this family drama starring Sanjeev Kumar, Tanuja, Poonam Dhillon, Sujit Kumar and Kamal Hassan. Bappi Lahiri composes the music of the film with lyrics by Anjaan.
Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00