Close this ad
Close this ad

Waqt Ki Aawaz (1988)


About this album

K Bapaiah directs this film with the main cast comprising of Mithun Chakraborthy, Sridevi, Moushumi
Chatterjee, Aruna Irani and Kadar Khan. The music has been given by the famous Bappi Lahiri with lyrics by Indeevar. Enjoy the different sound of music.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00