Tu Chor Main Sipahi (1995)


About this album

Guddu Dhanoa directs this film with the main cast comprising of Akshay Kumar, Saif Ali Khan, Tabu and Pratibha Sinha. The music has been given by the famous Dilip Sen-Sameer Sen with lyrics by Anand Bakshi. Enjoy the different sound of music.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00