Thenkasipattanam (2000)


About this album

The film reels about an exciting theme, so you can look forward to a fascinating soundtrack as well. Suresh Gopi, Lal, Kavya Madhavan, Samyukta Varma, Geethu Mohandas and Dileep play the lead of this Rafi Meckartin directed flick produced by Lal. Suresh Peters as music composer and lyricist Kaithapram Damodaran Namboothiri promises an enjoyable time.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00