Close this ad
Close this ad

Teri Baahon Mein (1983)


About this album

Aeysha Dutt, Mithun Chakraborty, Mohnish Behl and Parveen Babi starring in this fascinating film, of director Umesh Mehra. Music director Bappi Lahiri has composed the musical score and comes with fresh and lovely tracks for the soundtrack.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00