Team The Force (2007)


About this album

Dabbo Malik comes out with his musical expertise as a music composer of this film. The songs in the film starring Aarti Chhabria, Amrita Arora and Sohail Khan has been crooned by Daboo Malik, Sunidhi Chauhan, Shreya Ghosal, Babul Supriya and Vinod Rathod.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00