Close this ad
Close this ad

Swami (2007)


About this album

The 14 tracks here comprise of mostly instrumentals and brief versions of the main tracks. The orchestration is noteworthy, and Sameer's lyrics as well as Nitin-Sony's music are soulful. Hariharan and Chitra do a neat job of the singing.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00