Suraag (1982)


About this album

Rajesh Khanna, Sanjeev Kumar, Shabana Azmi and Tina Munim star in this Jag Mundhra directed mystery thriller. Bappi Lahari composes the haunting tracks for the album with lyrics by Kaifi Azmi. Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle, Bappi Lahari, Kishore Kumar and Mohd Rafi have rendered the songs.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00