Suhaag (1994)


About this album

Here is an entertaining film with Ajay Devgan, Akshay Kumar, Karishma Kapoor and Nagma. The music for Suhaag has been composed by Anand Milind and he scores with his enjoyable songs like Gore Gore, Ye Nakhra, Taa Na Na and melodious tracks like Pyar Pyar and Tere Liye Jaanam.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00