Sautela (1999)


About this album

T Rama Rao directs this film with the main cast comprising of Mithun Chakraborty, Gulshan Grover, Ram Mohan, Suresh Oberoi and Vinay Anand. The music has been given by famous Tabun with lyrics by Dev Kohli and Maya Govind. Enjoy the different sound of music.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00