Close this ad
Close this ad

Sauda - The Deal (2005)


About this album

Director Jai Prakash ropes in Sanjay Kapoor, Aryan Vaid, Preeti Jhangiani and Suman Ranganathan in the lead role. Anand Milind composes the music and lyrics are by Praveen Bhardwaj. The album has some enjoyable romantic and sensuous tracks.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00