Sanjog (1985)


About this album

This is one of the best films directed by K. Vishwanath with the remarkable performance of Jayapradha and Jeetendra along with Vinod Mehra and Mini Tabassum. Laxmikant Pyarelal has composed the music with songs rendered by P Shailaja, Asha Bhosle, Suresh Wadkar, Kishore Kumar and Lata Mangeshkar.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00