Ram Gopal Verma Ki Aag (2007)


About this album

The disc of this flick is packed with nine songs to sway away the listener. RGV stirs out all new tracks from his factory that has composers and lyricists like Amar Mohile, Sajid-Farhad, Nitin Raikwar, Ganesh Hegde, Prassana Shekhar, DJ Amyth, Shabbir Ahmed and Sharim-Momin.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00