Close this ad
Close this ad

Odahuttidavalu (2006)


About this album

Ravichandran and Rakshita are in the lead of the film directed by Om Saiprakash. The music is by R.P.Patnayak and he scores some melodious numbers with lyrics penned by Gururaj Hosakote and K Kalyan. SPB soaks in melody with Mathu Belli and Thangi Naguthale.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00