Nalla Pattukaare (2010)


About this album

The film has Asharaf Nissar, Bheeman Raghu, Jagathy Sreekumar, Santha Devi and Vijayaraghavan in the lead roles. The film has being produced by Sundaram MS and has been directed by Sivachandran KS. This music album has tunes composed by Sarath and lyrics written by Gireesh Puthenchery.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00