Na Tum Jaano Na Hum (2002)


About this album

Once again Hrithik ¿Rajesh Roshan team does wonders with their musical tracks. Set to tune by Rajesh Roshan all the songs are ear friendly and enchanting. The pick of the lot among this romantic tracks are 'Tune Dil Se Kyoon Mujhko Pukara' and 'Jaa Sanam Mujhko Hain Pyaar Pe Aitbaar'. An interesting point to note newcomers like Pamela Jain, Sneha Pant and Falguni Pathak replaces the established singers like Alka and Sunidhi in this album. And Kamaal Khan for the first time lends his voice to someone other than Salman Khan.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00