Close this ad
Close this ad

Moss N Cat (2009)


About this album

Fazil's regular music director Ouseppachan scores the music. The album features seven tracks which flow with simplicity and appeal easily to the ears. The lyrics are written by Kaithapram. Dileep and debutante Aswathy Ashok are in the lead.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00