Close this ad
Close this ad

Maan Gaye Mughal-E-Azam (2008)


About this album

Sanjay Chhel directs this film produced by Champak Jain, Ganesh Jain and Ratan Jain. Rahul Bose, Mallika Sherawat, Paresh Rawal and Kay Kay Menon are in the lead. Anu Malik has scored the music on the lyrics of Sanjay Chhel.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00