Le Chal Apne Sang (2000)


About this album

Raam Laxman who has given the amazing soundtrack for the film 'Hum Aapke Hain Koun' is here with another offering with lyrics penned by Dev Kohli, Shaily Shailendra, Ravinder Rawal and Kiran Joshi. Directed by Vijay Kondke the film marks the launch of newcomer actors.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00