Close this ad
Close this ad

Kodithe Kottali Raa (2007)


About this album

Yuvan Shankar Raja comes up with yet another musical treat for the soundtrack of this flick starring Aravind Akash, Jai, Nithin Sathya and Shiva. This film directed by Venkat Prabhu and produced by Charan has eight songs penned by Tejasri.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00