Close this ad
Close this ad

Kamasutra Lounge

About this album

Lovely instrumental tracks that will seduce and pleasure you beyond measure. The musical tracks of the album are Saware Naina, Piya Ki Lagan, Anant Prem, Manmohini and others. The album comprises 11 songs.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00