Jugaad (2009)


About this album

Anand Kumar directs this film with the main cast comprising of Manoj Bajpai, Hrishita Bhatt. Vijay Raaz
and Sanjay Mishra. The music has been given by Sachin Gupta with lyrics by Sameer, Saahil Sultanpuri, Rohit Sharma, Adeel and Priyank Dubey. Enjoy the different sound of music.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00