Close this ad
Close this ad

Iyarkai (2003)


About this album

This S P Jananathan directed film featuring Shaam, Arun Kumar, Kutti Radhika and Seema Biswas won the National Award for Best Feature Film in Tamil for 2003. It has soundtrack composed by Vidya Sagar and lyrics written by Vairamuthu.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00