Close this ad
Close this ad

Inteha Pyar Ki (1992)


About this album

JK Bihari directs this film with the main cast comprising of Rishi Kapoor, Aprajita, Asrani, Imran Khan, Rukhsar and Shafi Inamdar. The music has been given by the famous Anand-Milind with lyrics by Sameer. Enjoy the different sound of music.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00