Close this ad
Close this ad

Hazaaron Khwaishein Aisi (2005)


About this album

Sudhir Mishra directs this film with the main cast comprising of Chitrangda Singh, Kay Kay Menon, Saurabh Shukla and Shiny Ahuja. The music has been given by the famous Shantanu Moitra. Enjoy the ifferent sound of music.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00