Close this ad
Close this ad

Footpath (1953)


About this album

Dilip Kumar, Meena Kumari, Achala Sachdev, Anwar Husain, Janki Das and Kuldeep Kaur starring in this fascinating film, of director Zia Sarhady. Music director Khayyam has composed the musical score and comes with fresh and lovely tracks for the soundtrack.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00