Fear (2007)


About this album

This is a much delayed crime thriller by Vikram Bhatt starring newcomers Vishwaas Pandya, Alisha, Swapnil and Aditya Ralkar. This Ramesh Sippy production has music composed by Himesh Rehsmmiya. Himesh, Sameer and Vikram once again join hands after Red. The album is an assortment of Himesh's previous impressive works and will be a delight for his fans.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00