Close this ad
Close this ad

Ek Tha Raja (1996)


About this album

Saif Ali Khan, Sunil Shetty, Neelam Kothari, Aditya Pancholi and Pratibha Sinha starring in this fascinating film, of director Dayal Nihlani. Music director Anand-Milind has composed the musical score and comes with fresh and lovely tracks for the soundtrack.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00