Eight Stages of Love

About this album

This album has eight original tracks with no shade of remixes. Pt Shiv Kumar Sharma has composed the music with lyrics by Javed Akhtar. It has comments on the nuances of love by Naseeruddin Shah before the start of every track.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00