Close this ad
Close this ad

Deewana Mujh Sa Nahi (1990)


About this album

Aamir Khan and Madhuri Dixit come together in this romantic film directed by Y Nageshwar Rao. Anand Milind composes the songs and the lyrics are by Sameer. Amit Kumar, Sadhana Sargam and Udit Narayan have crooned the tracks.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00