Daava (1997)


About this album

Another action packed film with Akshay Kumar in the lead as he teams up with Raveena Tandon, Divya Dutta and Naseeruddin Shah for the cast. The music is provided by Jatin-Lalit and the enjoyable scores of the album are Dil Mein Hain tu, Ru Tu and more.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00