Close this ad
Close this ad

Chhupa Rustam (2000)


About this album

Sanjay Kapoor, Manisha Koirila and Mamta Kulkarni play the lead role in the film. Music is by Anand-Milind and lyrics by Anand Bakshi. The album contains six pleasant hearable tracks. Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik, Hariharan and Sadhna Sargam render the tracks.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00