Close this ad
Close this ad

Aya Sawan Jhoom Ke (1969)


About this album

Laxmikant Pyarelal who has given us haunting melodies does the music. This Raghunath Jalani romantic flick star Asha Parekh, Balraj Sahni and Dharmendra. Laxmikant Pyarelal ropes in top-notch singers Lata Mangeshkar and Mohd Rafi. Anand Bakshi does the lyrics.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00