Close this ad
Close this ad

Awaargi (1990)


About this album

Mahesh Bhatt directs this film with the main cast comprising of Anil Kapoor, Anupam Kher, Govinda, Meenakshi Seshadri and Paresh Rawal. The music has been given by Anu Malik with lyrics by Anand Bakshi. Enjoy the different sound of music.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00