Close this ad
Close this ad

Afsana Pyar Ka (1991)


About this album

Aamir Khan, Deepak Tijori, Neelam, Neeta Puri and Rakesh Bedi starring in this fascinating film, of director Shahjahan. Music director Bappi Lahiri has composed the musical score and comes with fresh and lovely tracks for the soundtrack.


Welcome Guest!
Please Login/Register

Your Personal Radio (?)

00:00 /00:00